Buy Online Hannah Peel - All That Matters *product may differ to image displayed

Hannah Peel

All That Matters

Download $3.99

Release Date: 09/09/2016

Acclaimed singer-songwriter and member of celebrated band The Magnetic North, Hannah Peel has announced the release of lead single ‘All That Matters’.

'All That Matters’, an electronic dream-pop gem, will be released on 9th September. The single also includes 3 brand new remixes by Richard Norris, Emperor Machine and JAW

*Download available as WAV & MP3*

All That Matters 3:52 $1.99
All That Matters (Richard Norris Remix) 8:08 $1.99
All That Matters (Emperor Machine Remix) 7:07 $1.99
All That Matters (Jaw Remix) 4:56 $1.99